• _

    The solution for project, quality
    and supplier management

    read more

  • _

    More efficiency
    and quality!

    read more

  • _

    Solutions
    that make sense for everyone

    read more

  • _

    international use in
    various industries

    read more

Next
Previous

The Strategic Platform.

With inforum, your information will be made available in a standardized structured web-based form. Depending upon your assigned role, you will see data that is relevant to you. External cooperation partners, customers and suppliers can use inforum as a B2B portal. 

Read more ...

The Modular System.

Through its modular structure, inforum is suitable for any size of business and type of project and can be put together according to customer specifications. The continuous integration of processes and interaction of the individual modules form the basis for optimal project results. 

Read more ...

Your Business Solution.

inforum can be used in a variety of versions - depending on what your goals and requirements are. So if you, for example, have a need for a quicker and direct launch, the version hosted by us is the ideal solution. You receive your inforum system as a service provided over the internet. 

Read more ...

KOMPTECH

project management
action management
meetings management
change management
complaint management

MAGNA

project management
quality management
process management
product and process approval
packaging planning tool

SAMSUNG SDI

quality management
8D report
product and process approval
packaging planning tool

• _

    Die strategische Plattform
    für mehr Effizienz und Qualität

    lesen sie mehr

  • _

    Content Management
    Projektmanagement
    Qualitätsmanagement
    Lieferantenmanagement


    lesen sie mehr

  • _

    Lösungen, die für jeden
    Sinn machen

    lesen sie mehr

  • _

    Internationaler Einsatz
    in verschiedenen Branchen

    lesen sie mehr

Next
Previous

Die strategische Plattform.

Mit inforum werden Ihre Informationen in einer einheitlichen strukturierten Form webbasiert zur Verfügung gestellt. Entsprechend Ihrer Rolle sehen Sie jene Daten, die für Sie relevant sind. Externe Kooperationspartner, Kunden und Lieferanten können inforum als B2B-Portal nutzen. 

Lesen Sie mehr ...

Das Portfolio.

Durch den modularen Aufbau ist inforum für alle Unternehmensgrößen und Projektarten geeignet und lässt sich je nach Kundenanforderung optimal zusammenstellen. Die durchgängige Integration der Prozesse und das Zusammenspiel der einzelnen Module sind die Basis für optimalen Projekterfolg. 

Lesen Sie mehr ...

Ihre Unternehmenslösung.

inforum kann in verschiedenen Varianten genutzt werden - je nachdem wie Ihre Ziele und Anforderungen sind. So kann z.B. ein rascher und unmittelbarer Start gewünscht sein, dann ist die von uns gehostete Variante ideal - Sie bekommen Ihr inforum System als Service über das Internet zur Verfügung gestellt.

Lesen Sie mehr...